Login or register

The Jeff Corwin Experience

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Jan/2001 Arizona: Land of the Serpent
2 1x02 08/Jan/2001 India: Riding the Cobra Express
3 1x03 22/Jan/2001 Alaska: Northern Exposure
4 1x04 Unknown/Unaired Louisiana: Call of the Cajun Wild
5 1x05 26/Feb/2001 Thailand: The Royalty of Siam
6 1x06 19/Mar/2001 Indonesia: Six Days to the Dragon
7 1x07 02/Apr/2001 Ecuador
8 1x08 07/May/2001 The Secret Life of Jeffrey Corwin
9 1x09 14/May/2001 Africa: Into Africa
10 1x10 28/May/2001 South America: Into the Heart of Darkness
11 1x11 18/Jun/2001 Brazil: The River Wolf and the Isle of Serpents
12 1x12 24/Jun/2001 Madagascar: The Land That Time Forgot
13 1x13 02/Jul/2001 Panama: Bridge Between the Americas
14 1x14 22/Jul/2001 Galapagos: The Living Laboratory
15 1x15 19/Aug/2001 Bridge Between the America's
16 1x16 26/Aug/2001 Extreme Encounters
17 1x17 26/Aug/2001 In Darwin's Footsteps
18 1x18 02/Sep/2001 Snake-tacular

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x02 28/Feb/2002 Florida: Exploring Pascua de Florida
16 2x02 20/Feb/2002 California: The Wild One
15 2x03 24/Mar/2002 Guyana: Land of the Giants
17 2x04 26/May/2002 Costa Rica: The Arribiatta
18 2x05 07/Jul/2002 Brazil: The Amazon Goin' Bananas
19 2x06 14/Jul/2002 Australia: Out of Balance Down Under
20 2x07 21/Jul/2002 Tasmania: Sympathy for the Devil
22 2x08 28/Jul/2002 Tanzania: Bodies in Motion
23 2x09 28/Jul/2002 India: Between the Tiger and the Lion
21 2x10 04/Aug/2002 Zanzibar: Dr. Corwin I Presume
24 2x11 11/Aug/2002 Nepal: Journey to Shangri-La
25 2x12 18/Aug/2002 Morocco: A Time Machine of Sand
26 2x13 02/Dec/2002 Caught in the Act
27 2x14 04/Dec/2002 Botswana: Exploring the Elephant Highway
28 2x15 05/Dec/2002 Uganda: It's a Croc Story
26 2x16 05/Dec/2002 My Favorite Encounters

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
26 3x01 17/Feb/2003 Spain: Americano Loco
40 3x02 01/Feb/2003 Zanzibar: Dr. Corwin I Presume
29 3x03 12/Mar/2003 Mexico: The Great Snake Hunt
30 3x04 19/Mar/2003 Peru: Bear Necessities
31 3x05 26/Mar/2003 Kenya: Hyena, Queen of the Beasts
32 3x06 19/Aug/2003 Australia: Going Bats Down Under
33 3x07 27/Aug/2003 Cambodia: Snakes on the Menu
37 3x08 15/Oct/2003 Venezuela: Operation Anaconda
34 3x09 29/Oct/2003 Indonesia: The Orangutan Freedom Journey
35 3x10 05/Nov/2003 The Big Bad Wolf?
36 3x11 12/Nov/2003 Brazil: Saving the Tamarin
38 3x12 26/Nov/2003 Where's Jeff?
39 3x13 03/Dec/2003 The Urban Show

S01 - #104/Dec/2000Borneo: A Wild Man in BorneoN/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 03, 2000
Ended: December 03, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor