Login or register  

The Jersey

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
41 3x01 05/Oct/2002 Bringing the Heat N/A
42 3x02 06/Oct/2002 It's a Mad Mad Mad Mad Jersey N/A
43 3x03 12/Oct/2002 Out on a Limb N/A
44 3x04 19/Oct/2002 Willa Jumps N/A
45 3x05 27/Oct/2002 Halloween 2: The Legend of Henry N/A
46 3x06 02/Nov/2002 Coleman's Big Date N/A
47 3x07 09/Nov/2002 NFL Virus N/A
48 3x08 16/Nov/2002 Playbook N/A
49 3x09 23/Nov/2002 Cheers, Jeers and Tears N/A
50 3x10 30/Nov/2002 Alley of Dreams N/A
51 3x11 07/Dec/2002 Dueling Coaches N/A
52 3x12 14/Dec/2002 Tomorrowland N/A
53 3x13 21/Dec/2002 Jersey Switch N/A
54 3x14 28/Dec/2002 The Doghouse N/A
55 3x15 26/Jan/2003 Riding the Bench N/A
56 3x16 26/Jan/2003 Fantasy Football N/A
57 3x17 26/Jan/2003 Origins (1) N/A
58 3x18 26/Jan/2003 Origins (2) N/A
59 3x19 25/Oct/2003 Basketball Diaries N/A
60 3x20 02/Nov/2003 The New Kid in Town N/A
61 3x21 30/Oct/2003 Owning Up N/A
62 3x22 31/Jan/2004 The Polar Express N/A
63 3x23 10/Nov/2003 Player Faker N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: The Jersey guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Family | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 30, 1999
Ended: March 23, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor