Login or register

The Johnny Cash Show

Person:   Characters Episodes
Merle HaggardplayedHimself4 Episodes
Glen CampbellplayedHimself3 Episodes
Cass ElliotplayedHerself3 Episodes
Marty RobbinsplayedHimself3 Episodes
Joni MitchellplayedHerself3 Episodes
Jackie DeShannonplayedHerself3 Episodes
O.C. SmithplayedHimself3 Episodes
The First EditionplayedThemselves3 Episodes
Tommy CashplayedHimself3 Episodes
Burl IvesplayedHimself2 Episodes
Fannie FlaggplayedHerself2 Episodes
Tammy WynetteplayedHerself2 Episodes
Neil DiamondplayedHimself2 Episodes
Ray CharlesplayedHimself2 Episodes
Roy OrbisonplayedHimself2 Episodes
The Everly BrothersplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Chet AtkinsplayedHimself2 Episodes
Brenda LeeplayedHerself2 Episodes
José FelicianoplayedHimself2 Episodes
MelanieplayedHerself2 Episodes
Roger MillerplayedHimself2 Episodes
Arlo GuthrieplayedHimself2 Episodes
George GobelplayedHimself2 Episodes
Doug KershawplayedHimself2 Episodes
Tony Joe WhiteplayedHimself2 Episodes
Classification: Variety
Genre: Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 07, 1969
Ended: March 31, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor