Login or register  

The Jungle Book

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 Unknown The Buffalo N/A
28 2x02 Unknown The Elephant's Secret N/A
29 2x03 Unknown Mowgli's Number One Fan N/A
30 2x04 Unknown The Wrong Panther N/A
31 2x05 Unknown Mowgli The Artist N/A
32 2x06 Unknown Day Of The Shadow N/A
33 2x07 Unknown Small Is Beautiful N/A
34 2x08 Unknown The Tooth Of The Matter N/A
35 2x09 Unknown A Real Wolf N/A
36 2x10 Unknown Trapped! N/A
37 2x11 Unknown Bagheera In The Man Village N/A
38 2x12 Unknown Missing Monkey N/A
39 2x13 Unknown Baloo The King N/A
40 2x14 Unknown Best In Class N/A
41 2x15 Unknown The Monster Of Cold Lair N/A
42 2x16 Unknown Thirst! N/A
43 2x17 Unknown Save The Tiger N/A
44 2x18 Unknown King Kaa N/A
45 2x19 Unknown The Red Crocodile N/A
46 2x20 Unknown Lucky Star N/A
47 2x21 Unknown Mongoose On The Loose N/A
48 2x22 Unknown River Leaf N/A
49 2x23 Unknown Human After All N/A
50 2x24 Unknown Monkey Business N/A
51 2x25 Unknown Two For The Price Of One N/A
52 2x26 Unknown Cheel And The Mountain Fire N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Jungle Book guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons
Status: Returning Series
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 18, 2010
Episode Order: 52
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor