Login or register

The Kandi Factory

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Apr/2013 Get Your Game Face On
2 1x02 16/Apr/2013 Booty's Tight, Timing's Right
3 1x03 23/Apr/2013 The Freak Factory
4 1x04 28/Apr/2013 Hoodwinked, Bamboozled and Ambushed
5 1x05 30/Apr/2013 Jump Ya Bones
6 1x06 05/May/2013 Anything? Anything!
7 1x07 12/May/2013 Say Yes or Shut It Down
8 1x08 26/May/2013 Hit It and Repeat

S01 - #104/Mar/2012Pilot8
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Music | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 09, 2013
Ended: May 26, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor