Login or register  

The Larkins

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Sep/1958 Wide Open House N/A
2 1x02 26/Sep/1958 Gun-In-Law N/A
3 1x03 03/Oct/1958 Cat Happy N/A
4 1x04 10/Oct/1958 Angry Young Man N/A
5 1x05 17/Oct/1958 Telly-Ho N/A
6 1x06 24/Oct/1958 Ale And Farewell N/A
7 1x07 26/Dec/1958 Christmas With The Larkins N/A

    Series 2 »
Warning: The Larkins guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1958
Ended: August 22, 1964
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor