Login or register

The Larry Sanders Show

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
79 6x01 15/Mar/1998 Another List
80 6x02 22/Mar/1998 The Beginning of the End
81 6x03 29/Mar/1998 As My Career Lay Dying
82 6x04 05/Apr/1998 Pilots and Pens Lost
83 6x05 12/Apr/1998 The Interview
84 6x06 19/Apr/1998 Adolf Hankler
85 6x07 26/Apr/1998 Beverly's Secret
86 6x08 03/May/1998 I Buried Sid
87 6x09 10/May/1998 Just the Perfect Blendship
88 6x10 17/May/1998 Putting the "Gay" Back in Litigation
89 6x11 31/May/1998 Flip

« Season 5    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HBO ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 15, 1992
Ended: May 31, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor