Login or register

The Larry Sanders Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Aug/1992 The Garden Weasel (a.k.a. What Have You Done For Me Lately?)
2 1x02 22/Aug/1992 The Promise
3 1x03 29/Aug/1992 The Spider Episode
4 1x04 05/Sep/1992 Guest Host
5 1x05 12/Sep/1992 The New Producer
6 1x06 19/Sep/1992 The Flirt Episode
7 1x07 26/Sep/1992 Hank's Contract
8 1x08 03/Oct/1992 Out of the Loop
9 1x09 10/Oct/1992 Talk Show
10 1x10 17/Oct/1992 Party
11 1x11 24/Oct/1992 The Warmth Episode
12 1x12 31/Oct/1992 A Brush with the Elbow of Greatness
13 1x13 07/Nov/1992 Hey Now

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HBO ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 15, 1992
Ended: May 31, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor