Login or register

The Larry Sanders Show

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
32 3x01 22/Jun/1994 Montana
33 3x02 29/Jun/1994 You're Having My Baby
34 3x03 06/Jul/1994 Would You Do Me a Favor?
35 3x04 13/Jul/1994 The Gift Episode
36 3x05 20/Jul/1994 People's Choice
37 3x06 27/Jul/1994 Hank's Night in the Sun
38 3x07 03/Aug/1994 Office Romance
39 3x08 10/Aug/1994 The Mr. Sharon Stone Show
40 3x09 17/Aug/1994 Headwriter (a.k.a. Headwriter Phil)
41 3x10 24/Aug/1994 Like No Business I Know
42 3x11 31/Aug/1994 Larry Loses a Friend
43 3x12 07/Sep/1994 Doubt of the Benefit
44 3x13 14/Sep/1994 Hank's Divorce
45 3x14 21/Sep/1994 The Fourteenth Floor
46 3x15 28/Sep/1994 Next Stop Bottom
47 3x16 05/Oct/1994 Arthur's Crises (a.k.a. Artie's Crisis)
48 3x17 12/Oct/1994 End of the Season

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HBO ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 15, 1992
Ended: May 31, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor