Login or register  

The Larry Sanders Show

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
49 4x01 19/Jul/1995 Roseanne's Return N/A
50 4x02 26/Jul/1995 Hank's New Assistant N/A
51 4x03 02/Aug/1995 Arthur After Hours N/A
52 4x04 09/Aug/1995 The Bump N/A
53 4x05 16/Aug/1995 Jeannie's Visit N/A
54 4x06 23/Aug/1995 The P.A. N/A
55 4x07 30/Aug/1995 Hank's Sex Tape N/A
56 4x08 13/Sep/1995 Nothing Personal N/A
57 4x09 20/Sep/1995 Brother, Can You Spare 1.2 Million? N/A
58 4x10 27/Sep/1995 Conflict of Interest N/A
59 4x11 11/Oct/1995 I Was a Teenage Lesbian N/A
60 4x12 18/Oct/1995 Larry's Sitcom N/A
61 4x13 25/Oct/1995 Larry's Big Idea N/A
62 4x14 01/Nov/1995 Beverly and the Prop Job N/A
63 4x15 08/Nov/1995 0.409 N/A
64 4x16 15/Nov/1995 Eight N/A
65 4x17 22/Nov/1995 Larry's on Vacation N/A

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Warning: The Larry Sanders Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HBO ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 15, 1992
Ended: May 31, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor