The Layover

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 21/Nov/2011 Singapore
02 01x02 28/Nov/2011 New York
03 01x03 05/Dec/2011 Rome
04 01x04 12/Dec/2011 Miami
05 01x05 19/Dec/2011 Hong Kong
06 01x06 26/Dec/2011 Montreal
08 01x08 09/Jan/2012 San Francisco
09 01x09 16/Jan/2012 London
10 01x10 23/Jan/2012 Los Angeles

  Season 2 »
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Adventure, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself, Travel
Status: Final Season
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 21, 2011
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor