The Legend of Jesse James

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 13/Sep/1965 Three Men from Now
02 01x02 20/Sep/1965 The Dead Man's Hand
03 01x03 27/Sep/1965 Put Me in Touch With Jesse
04 01x04 11/Oct/1965 The Pursuers
05 01x05 18/Oct/1965 The Raiders
06 01x06 25/Oct/1965 Vendetta
08 01x08 08/Nov/1965 The Judas Boot
09 01x09 15/Nov/1965 Jail Break
10 01x10 22/Nov/1965 One Too Many Mornings
11 01x11 29/Nov/1965 Manhunt
12 01x12 06/Dec/1965 The Celebrity
13 01x13 13/Dec/1965 The Man Who Was
14 01x14 20/Dec/1965 The Widow Fay
15 01x15 27/Dec/1965 The Man Who Killed Jesse
16 01x16 03/Jan/1966 The Empty Town
17 01x17 10/Jan/1966 Reunion
18 01x18 17/Jan/1966 The Colt
19 01x19 24/Jan/1966 A Real Tough Town
20 01x20 31/Jan/1966 Return to Lawrence
21 01x21 07/Feb/1966 The Cave
22 01x22 14/Feb/1966 South Wind
23 01x23 21/Feb/1966 The Lonely Place
24 01x24 28/Feb/1966 Wee Benjamin Bates
25 01x25 07/Mar/1966 The Chase
26 01x26 14/Mar/1966 Things Don't Just Happen
27 01x27 21/Mar/1966 As Far as the Sea
28 01x28 28/Mar/1966 1863
29 01x29 04/Apr/1966 The Last Stand of Captain Hammel
30 01x30 11/Apr/1966 The Hunted and the Hunters
32 01x32 25/Apr/1966 A Field of Wild Flowers
33 01x33 02/May/1966 Wanted: Dead Only
34 01x34 09/May/1966 A Burying for Rosey

Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Adventure, Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1965
Ended: September 05, 1966
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor