Login or register

The Lieutenant

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Sep/1963 A Million Miles from Clary
2 1x02 21/Sep/1963 Cool of the Evening
3 1x03 28/Sep/1963 The Proud and the Angry
4 1x04 05/Oct/1963 Two-Star Giant
5 1x05 12/Oct/1963 A Very Private Affair
6 1x06 19/Oct/1963 To Take Up Serpents
7 1x07 26/Oct/1963 A Touching of Hands
8 1x08 02/Nov/1963 Captain Thomson
9 1x09 09/Nov/1963 Instant Wedding
10 1x10 16/Nov/1963 A Troubled Image
11 1x11 30/Nov/1963 Fall from a White Horse
12 1x12 14/Dec/1963 Alert
13 1x13 21/Dec/1963 The Art of Discipline
14 1x14 28/Dec/1963 The Alien
15 1x15 04/Jan/1964 O'Rourke
16 1x16 18/Jan/1964 Gone the Sun
17 1x17 25/Jan/1964 Between Music and Laughter
18 1x18 01/Feb/1964 Interlude
19 1x19 08/Feb/1964 Capp's Lady
20 1x20 15/Feb/1964 Green Water, Green Flag
21 1x21 22/Feb/1964 To Set It Right
22 1x22 29/Feb/1964 In the Highest Tradition
23 1x23 07/Mar/1964 Tour of Duty
24 1x24 14/Mar/1964 Lament for a Dead Goldbrick
25 1x25 21/Mar/1964 Man with an Edge
26 1x26 28/Mar/1964 Operation: Actress
27 1x27 04/Apr/1964 Mother Enemy
28 1x28 11/Apr/1964 The War Called Peace
29 1x29 18/Apr/1964 To Kill a Man

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1963
Ended: September 05, 1964
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor