The Little Lulu Show

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 03/May/1996 Cannon Bal Boy/ Noses Off/Hairy Day
8 2x02 04/May/1996 The Popcorn Thief/The Little Tornado/She Flies Through the Air
9 2x03 10/May/1996 Tiny Tots Syrup/The Night Before Christmas/The Piggie Bank Guard
10 2x04 11/May/1996 Space Kids/The Case of the Disappearing Drum/From Hero to Zero
11 2x05 17/May/1996 The Old Master/Swat Shot Pops/Detective Story
12 2x06 18/May/1996 The Case of the Missing Wig/Frog Legs/A Wrong Move
13 2x07 24/May/1996 Special Delivery/Little Sew and Sews/Tubby's Doll
14 2x08 25/May/1996 Tuxedo Tango/The Football Star/Spook Delivery
15 2x09 31/May/1996 The Dance/Locked Out/The Kissing Game
16 2x10 01/Jun/1996 The Fuzzithingus Poppie/Leaves for Everyone/A Moving Experience
17 2x11 02/Jun/1996 Oh Christmas Tree/Santa's Snowman/The Snoopers
18 2x12 07/Jun/1996 The Big Jewel Robbery/Pot Luck/The Spook Tree
19 2x13 08/Jun/1996 Valentine's Day/Gertie Greenbean/Stop Fiddling Around
20 2x14 14/Jun/1996 Lucky Lulu/Hot Diggety Dog/Jumping Beans
21 2x15 15/Jun/1996 Alvinsitting/Two Lulus/The Hat
22 2x16 21/Jun/1996 Prisoner Exchange/The Balloon Derby/Dummy Skeleton
23 2x17 22/Jun/1996 The Bear Trap/Shirley the Shadow/A Dog's Life Saver
24 2x18 27/Jun/1996 The Bogeyman/Tatoos/Mimibur
25 2x19 28/Jun/1996 Lancelot Jr./Lucky Lady/Five Little Babies
26 2x20 04/Jul/1996 Potato Kids/The Ventriloquist/Bunny Fun

« Season 1   Season 3 »