Login or register

The Little Lulu Show

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Nov/1995 Green Girl/Rainy Day Tag/Beautiful Lulu
2 1x02 12/Nov/1995 Alvin's Record Player/Lulu's Television Debut/Crybaby
3 1x03 18/Nov/1995 Snowball War/Jr. Detective Tubby/Picnic Pirates
4 1x04 19/Nov/1995 Gilbert the Gorilla/Lulu's Snowbiz/The Case of the Egg in the Shoe
5 1x05 25/Nov/1995 Business Girl/The Pet Duck/Lulu's Umbrella Service
6 1x06 26/Nov/1995 Friends and Enemies/The Beauty Contest/The Rich Little Poor Boy

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 03/May/1996 Cannon Bal Boy/ Noses Off/Hairy Day
8 2x02 04/May/1996 The Popcorn Thief/The Little Tornado/She Flies Through the Air
9 2x03 10/May/1996 Tiny Tots Syrup/The Night Before Christmas/The Piggie Bank Guard
10 2x04 11/May/1996 Space Kids/The Case of the Disappearing Drum/From Hero to Zero
11 2x05 17/May/1996 The Old Master/Swat Shot Pops/Detective Story
12 2x06 18/May/1996 The Case of the Missing Wig/Frog Legs/A Wrong Move
13 2x07 24/May/1996 Special Delivery/Little Sew and Sews/Tubby's Doll
14 2x08 25/May/1996 Tuxedo Tango/The Football Star/Spook Delivery
15 2x09 31/May/1996 The Dance/Locked Out/The Kissing Game
16 2x10 01/Jun/1996 The Fuzzithingus Poppie/Leaves for Everyone/A Moving Experience
17 2x11 02/Jun/1996 Oh Christmas Tree/Santa's Snowman/The Snoopers
18 2x12 07/Jun/1996 The Big Jewel Robbery/Pot Luck/The Spook Tree
19 2x13 08/Jun/1996 Valentine's Day/Gertie Greenbean/Stop Fiddling Around
20 2x14 14/Jun/1996 Lucky Lulu/Hot Diggety Dog/Jumping Beans
21 2x15 15/Jun/1996 Alvinsitting/Two Lulus/The Hat
22 2x16 21/Jun/1996 Prisoner Exchange/The Balloon Derby/Dummy Skeleton
23 2x17 22/Jun/1996 The Bear Trap/Shirley the Shadow/A Dog's Life Saver
24 2x18 27/Jun/1996 The Bogeyman/Tatoos/Mimibur
25 2x19 28/Jun/1996 Lancelot Jr./Lucky Lady/Five Little Babies
26 2x20 04/Jul/1996 Potato Kids/The Ventriloquist/Bunny Fun

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 30/Nov/1998 The Haunted House/The Lucky Gold Piece/Very Little Lulu
28 3x02 01/Dec/1998 The Big Egg/The Little Girl Who Never Heard of Ghost/The Case of the Missing Per
29 3x03 07/Dec/1998 Wild Boy/The Whistle Blower/Elephant Ride
30 3x04 28/Dec/1998 The Beast in the Clubhouse/Gone Fishin'/Out, Out! Darned Spot!
31 3x05 14/Dec/1998 The Curse of the Thingamajig/House Guest Blues/The Monster Hunt
32 3x06 15/Dec/1998 Blackout/Mind You Manners/To Tell the Truth
33 3x07 21/Dec/1998 Spaced Out/Switched at Birth/The Great Outdoors
34 3x08 22/Dec/1998 Bowlfingers/The Great Tubbini/Shiney, Sheeny, Bouncy-Cleany
35 3x09 27/Dec/1998 Polly Patrol/Money Problems/The Tubby 2000
36 3x10 28/Dec/1998 No Pain, No Gain/On the Job/Tragic Magic
37 3x11 04/Jan/1999 First-Aid Brigade/Matinee Madness/It's a Dog's Life
38 3x12 05/Jan/1999 Lulu Stays Put/Shoeless Lulu/Star Search
39 3x13 11/Jan/1999 Little Red Riding Hood Meets Prince Charming/Amok in the Mall/The World Record
40 3x14 12/Jan/1999 Breakout/The Great Golf Club Chase/Jumpin' Jellybeans!
41 3x15 17/Jan/1999 Iggy and the Ice Cream Factory/Game Show Gaffe/Art Frenzy
42 3x16 18/Jan/1999 Order in the Court/Maybe Use Sugar/Road Trip
43 3x17 24/Jan/1999 Bicycle Built for Too Many/Tax Time Trouble/Mayor for a Day
44 3x18 25/Jan/1999 Hooky Holiday/Red Tape Runaround/Country Clubby Tubby
45 3x19 31/Jan/1999 Dancin' Fools/Hop Hazards/School Play
46 3x20 01/Feb/1999 The Unnatural/The School Election/Super Lulu
47 3x21 02/Feb/1999 Tubby Kicks the Habit/How the West Was Lost/Infomercial
48 3x22 07/Feb/1999 Bull Dozer Blues/Telethon of Fallen Stars/What's Fair is Fare
49 3x23 08/Feb/1999 Malpractice Makes Perfect/Involuntary Volunteers/Mobile Masterpiece
50 3x24 14/Feb/1999 Castaway Kids/Wrestling Away/Never Too Late
51 3x25 15/Feb/1999 Tubby on Ice/Dr. X's Xtremely Xelent X-Ray Spex/Iggy's New Leaf
52 3x26 21/Feb/1999 The Great Escape/You Do the Math/The Little Lulu Show

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HBO Family ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 11, 1995
Ended: February 21, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor