The Little Mermaid

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 11/Sep/1992 Whale of a Tale
02 01x02 12/Sep/1992 The Great Sebastian
03 01x03 19/Sep/1992 Stormy the Wild Seahorse
05 01x05 03/Oct/1992 Double Bubble
09 01x09 31/Oct/1992 The Evil Manta
10 01x10 07/Nov/1992 Thingamajigger
14 01x14 05/Dec/1992 Eel-Ectric City

  Season 2 »
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Children Cartoons, Adventure, Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 08:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 11, 1992
Ended: November 26, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor