Login or register

The Liver Birds

« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 10 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Jul/1969 An Interesting Condition
2 1x02 01/Aug/1969 Episode 2
3 1x03 08/Aug/1969 Episode 3
4 1x04 15/Aug/1969 Episode 4

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
5 2x01 07/Jan/1971 The Wedding
6 2x02 14/Jan/1971 Look Before You Leap
7 2x03 21/Jan/1971 Housekeeping
8 2x04 28/Jan/1971 The Proposal
9 2x05 04/Feb/1971 The Good Samaritans
10 2x06 11/Feb/1971 Three's A Crowd
11 2x07 18/Feb/1971 The Man Downstairs
12 2x08 25/Feb/1971 The Flat
13 2x09 04/Mar/1971 The Dog
14 2x10 11/Mar/1971 Grandad
15 2x11 18/Mar/1971 Mother's Day
16 2x12 25/Mar/1971 Promotion

 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 3x01 11/Feb/1972 One's A Crowd
18 3x02 18/Feb/1972 Birds On The Dole
19 3x03 25/Feb/1972 Good Little Girls Should Be In Bed
20 3x04 03/Mar/1972 Birds On Strike
21 3x05 10/Mar/1972 Fella-A-Day Girl
22 3x06 17/Mar/1972 Birds And Bottom Drawers
23 3x07 24/Mar/1972 The Christening
24 3x08 31/Mar/1972 Birds On Horseback
25 3x09 07/Apr/1972 Valentine's Day
26 3x10 14/Apr/1972 Birds In The Club
27 3x11 28/Apr/1972 The Driving Test
28 3x12 05/May/1972 Liverpool Or Everton
29 3x13 12/May/1972 The Parrot

 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
30 4x01 02/Jan/1974 Anybody Here Seen Thingy?
31 4x02 09/Jan/1974 Friends At First Sight
32 4x03 16/Jan/1974 Life Is Just A Bowl Of Sugar
33 4x04 23/Jan/1974 Where's Beryl?
34 4x05 30/Jan/1974 Girl Saturday
35 4x06 06/Feb/1974 Pack Up Your Troubles
36 4x07 13/Feb/1974 Have Hen Will Travel
37 4x08 20/Feb/1974 Love Is...
38 4x09 27/Feb/1974 Anyone For Freedom?
39 4x10 06/Mar/1974 Follow That Ring
40 4x11 13/Mar/1974 The Bride That Went Away
41 4x12 20/Mar/1974 Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
42 4x13 03/Apr/1974 And Then There Was One

 Series 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
43 5x01 05/Sep/1975 It Takes All Kinds
44 5x02 12/Sep/1975 Look After The Children...
45 5x03 19/Sep/1975 You've Got To Laugh
46 5x04 26/Sep/1975 Love Is A Many Stupid Thing
47 5x05 03/Oct/1975 Dinner For Three
48 5x06 10/Oct/1975 The Lily And The Dandelion
49 5x07 17/Oct/1975 Everybody Is Beautiful

 Series 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
51 6x01 13/Feb/1976 Facing Up To Life
52 6x02 20/Feb/1976 The Maypole
53 6x03 27/Feb/1976 Honey
54 6x04 05/Mar/1976 The Never-Ending End
55 6x05 12/Mar/1976 Badgers And Otters

 Series 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
56 7x01 17/Oct/1976 Friends And Lovers
57 7x02 24/Oct/1976 She Dreams A Lot
58 7x03 31/Oct/1976 A Mark On The World
59 7x04 07/Nov/1976 Love 'Em -- And Almost Leave 'Em
60 7x05 14/Nov/1976 Oh, The Shame Of It
61 7x06 21/Nov/1976 Cry, Please
62 7x07 28/Nov/1976 The "Nearly" Hat
63 7x08 05/Dec/1976 Yellow And Green Make Blue

 Series 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
65 8x01 23/Sep/1977 Something Beginning
66 8x02 30/Sep/1977 The Flower Picker
67 8x03 07/Oct/1977 You've No Idea What I've Been Through
68 8x04 14/Oct/1977 God Bless Us And Save Us
69 8x05 21/Oct/1977 They Decide Up There What Goes On Down Here
70 8x06 28/Oct/1977 The Edge
71 8x07 04/Nov/1977 The Struggle

 Series 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
73 9x01 24/Nov/1978 There's No Place Like Away From Home
74 9x02 01/Dec/1978 The Sixth Day
75 9x03 08/Dec/1978 Various Kinds Of Old
76 9x04 15/Dec/1978 Weeds
77 9x05 29/Dec/1978 Somewhere To Live...Somewhere To Love
78 9x06 05/Jan/1979 The Best Things In Life Are Not Free

 Series 10(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
79 10x01 06/May/1996 Hello Again
80 10x02 13/May/1996 Mrs. Boswell Comes To Call
81 10x03 20/May/1996 Spare That Tree!
82 10x04 27/May/1996 On The Town
83 10x05 03/Jun/1996 Going Into Hospital
84 10x06 17/Jun/1996 Out Of Hospital
85 10x07 24/Jun/1996 Moving Out?

S01 - #114/Apr/1969The Liver BirdsN/A
S03 - #225/Dec/1972Christmas Night with the StarsN/A
S05 - #323/Dec/1975In Every StreetN/A
S07 - #422/Dec/1976It Insists On Coming Once A YearN/A
S08 - #523/Dec/1977Open Your Eyes And It Still Hasn't GoneN/A

« Series 1   Series 10 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 25, 1969
Ended: June 24, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor