Login or register  

The Look for Less

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 Unknown/Unaired Romance, Ruffles and Runaway Prices N/A
2 1x02 Unknown/Unaired Flairs and Floral Favourites N/A
3 1x03 Unknown/Unaired Summer Season Savings N/A
4 1x04 Unknown/Unaired Beach Blanket Bargains N/A
5 1x05 Unknown/Unaired Hot and Trendy Holiday Sparkle N/A
6 1x06 Unknown/Unaired Downtown Designer Drive N/A
7 1x07 Unknown/Unaired Cool, Casual, Cheap, Chic N/A
8 1x08 Unknown/Unaired Mark Down Madness N/A
9 1x09 Unknown/Unaired Spirit of the 60s N/A
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired Corporate Closet Cutting Edge N/A
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired NY Spring Fashion Plaza N/A
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired Stars and Stripes Fashion Studio N/A
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired Budget Boutique N/A
14 1x14 Unknown/Unaired Style Stealing Secrets N/A
15 1x15 Unknown/Unaired Dance. Mod, & Rock & Roll Glam N/A
16 1x16 Unknown/Unaired Glossy Glamour Market N/A
17 1x17 Unknown/Unaired A Little Of Hippie Chic N/A
18 1x18 Unknown/Unaired $100 Challenge Special N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: The Look for Less guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Esquire NETWORK ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor