Login or register

The Look for Less

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 2x01 Unknown/Unaired Las Vegas Shopping
20 2x02 Unknown/Unaired Career Change
21 2x03 Unknown/Unaired Catholic School Teacher Make-Over
22 2x04 Unknown/Unaired Discount Store Specials
23 2x05 Unknown/Unaired Busy Woman Makeover
24 2x06 Unknown/Unaired Wardrobe Crisis
25 2x07 Unknown/Unaired Weight Loss
26 2x08 Unknown/Unaired Elegant Ensemble Exchange
27 2x09 Unknown/Unaired Honeymoon Crisis
28 2x10 Unknown/Unaired Little India
29 2x11 Unknown/Unaired Runway to Reality
30 2x12 Unknown/Unaired Season Essentails
31 2x13 Unknown/Unaired Evening Style
32 2x14 Unknown/Unaired Wardrobe Rescue
33 2x15 Unknown/Unaired Wedding Style
34 2x16 Unknown/Unaired High Fashion Flair
35 2x17 Unknown/Unaired Pleats, Plaids, and Party Flavours
36 2x18 Unknown/Unaired Professional Look

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Variety
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Esquire NETWORK ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor