The Lucy Show

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
133 6x01 11/Sep/1967 Lucy Meets the Berles
134 6x02 18/Sep/1967 Lucy Gets Trapped
135 6x03 25/Sep/1967 Lucy and the French Movie Star
136 6x04 02/Oct/1967 Lucy, the Starmaker
137 6x05 09/Oct/1967 Lucy Gets Her Diploma
138 6x06 16/Oct/1967 Lucy and Jack Benny's Account
139 6x07 23/Oct/1967 Little Old Lucy
140 6x08 30/Oct/1967 Lucy and Robert Goulet
141 6x09 06/Nov/1967 Lucy Gets Mooney Fired
142 6x10 13/Nov/1967 Lucy's Mystery Guest
143 6x11 20/Nov/1967 Lucy, the Philanthropist
144 6x12 27/Nov/1967 Lucy Sues Mooney
145 6x13 04/Dec/1967 Lucy and the Pool Hustler
146 6x14 11/Dec/1967 Lucy and Carol Burnett (1)
147 6x15 18/Dec/1967 Lucy and Carol Burnett (2)
148 6x16 01/Jan/1968 Lucy and Viv Reminisce
149 6x17 15/Jan/1968 Lucy Gets Involved
150 6x18 22/Jan/1968 Mooney's Other Wife
151 6x19 29/Jan/1968 Lucy and the Stolen Stole
152 6x20 05/Feb/1968 Lucy and Phil Harris
153 6x21 19/Feb/1968 Lucy Helps Ken Barry
154 6x22 26/Feb/1968 Lucy and the Lost Star
155 6x23 04/Mar/1968 Lucy and Sid Caesar
156 6x24 11/Mar/1968 Lucy and "The Boss of the Year" Award

« Season 5