Login or register

The Magic Boomerang

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 2x01 20/Jul/1966 Bushranger’s Gold
41 2x02 27/Jul/1966 Buried Treasure
42 2x03 03/Aug/1966 Luck of The Game
43 2x04 10/Aug/1966 Boys Camp
44 2x05 17/Aug/1966 Double Trouble
45 2x06 24/Aug/1966 Hollermaker's Bargain

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( Australia)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 12, 1965
Ended: August, 1966
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor