Login or register

The Martian Chronicles

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Jan/1980 The Expeditions
2 1x02 28/Jan/1980 The Settlers
3 1x03 29/Jan/1980 The Martians

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 360 Minutes
Premiere: January 27, 1980
Ended: January 29, 1980
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)