The Megan Mullally Show

Person:   Characters Episodes
Tom BergeronplayedHimself3 Episodes
Clay AikenplayedHimself3 Episodes
Tim BagleyplayedHimself2 Episodes
Tim DalyplayedHimself2 Episodes
Patricia HeatonplayedHerself2 Episodes
Rusty SchwimmerplayedHerself2 Episodes
Kimberley LockeplayedHerself2 Episodes
Ruben StuddardplayedHimself2 Episodes
Julia Louis-DreyfusplayedHerself2 Episodes
Teri AustinplayedHerself2 Episodes
Josh DuhamelplayedHimself2 Episodes
Neil Patrick HarrisplayedHimself2 Episodes
Lisa KudrowplayedHerself2 Episodes
Eric StromerplayedHimself2 Episodes
Cheryl HinesplayedHerself2 Episodes
George LopezplayedHimself2 Episodes
Kristin ChenowethplayedHerself2 Episodes
Chris NothplayedHimself2 Episodes
Rob MorrowplayedHimself2 Episodes
Jamie KennedyplayedHimself2 Episodes
Debra MessingplayedHerself2 Episodes
Nathan BurtonplayedHimself2 Episodes
Mario LópezplayedHimself2 Episodes
Will FerrellplayedHimself2 Episodes
Laura LinneyplayedHerself2 Episodes
Rebecca Cole (2)playedHerself2 Episodes
Hall & OatesplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Taylor HicksplayedHimself2 Episodes
Benji SchwimmerplayedHimself2 Episodes
Phil PfisterplayedHimself2 Episodes
Danny SeoplayedHimself2 Episodes
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 2006
Ended: January 26, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor