The Michael Richards Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Oct/2000 Mr. Irresistible
2 1x02 31/Oct/2000 Simplification
3 1x03 14/Nov/2000 Discrimination
4 1x04 21/Nov/2000 The Identity Loan
5 1x05 28/Nov/2000 The Nursing Home
6 1x06 05/Dec/2000 It's Only Personal
7 1x07 12/Dec/2000 USA Toy
8 1x08 19/Dec/2000 The Consultant
9 1x09 Unaired The First Show

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 24, 2000
Ended: December 19, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor