The Mickey Mouse Club

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Jul/1955 Opening Day
2 1x02 03/Oct/1955 Fun With Music Day
3 1x03 04/Oct/1955 Guest Star Day
4 1x04 05/Oct/1955 Anything Can Happen Day
5 1x05 06/Oct/1955 Circus Day
6 1x06 07/Oct/1955 Talent Round-Up Day
7 1x07 10/Oct/1955 Fun With Music Day
8 1x08 11/Oct/1955 Guest Star Day
9 1x09 12/Oct/1955 Anything Can Happen Day
10 1x10 13/Oct/1955 Circus Day
11 1x11 14/Oct/1955 Talent Round-Up Day
12 1x12 17/Oct/1955 Fun With Music Day
13 1x13 18/Oct/1955 Guest Star Day
14 1x14 19/Oct/1955 Anything Can Happen Day
15 1x15 20/Oct/1955 Circus Day
16 1x16 21/Oct/1955 Talent Round-Up Day
17 1x17 24/Oct/1955 Fun With Music Day
18 1x18 25/Oct/1955 Guest Star Day
19 1x19 26/Oct/1955 Anything Can Happen Day
20 1x20 27/Oct/1955 Circus Day
21 1x21 28/Oct/1955 Talent Round-Up Day
22 1x22 31/Oct/1955 Fun With Music Day (Halloween)
23 1x23 01/Nov/1955 Guest Star Day
24 1x24 02/Nov/1955 Anything Can Happen Day
25 1x25 03/Nov/1955 Circus Day
26 1x26 04/Nov/1955 Talent Round-Up Day
27 1x27 07/Nov/1955 Fun With Music Day
28 1x28 08/Nov/1955 Guest Star Day
29 1x29 09/Nov/1955 Anything Can Happen Day
30 1x30 10/Nov/1955 Circus Day
31 1x31 11/Nov/1955 Talent Round-Up Day
32 1x32 14/Nov/1955 Fun With Music Day
33 1x33 15/Nov/1955 Guest Star Day
34 1x34 16/Nov/1955 Anything Can Happen Day
35 1x35 17/Nov/1955 Circus Day
36 1x36 18/Nov/1955 Talent Round-Up Day
37 1x37 21/Nov/1955 Fun With Music Day
38 1x38 22/Nov/1955 Guest Star Day
39 1x39 23/Nov/1955 Anything Can Happen Day
40 1x40 24/Nov/1955 Circus Day (Thanksgiving)
41 1x41 25/Nov/1955 Talent Round-Up Day
42 1x42 28/Nov/1955 Fun With Music Day
43 1x43 29/Nov/1955 Guest Star Day
44 1x44 30/Nov/1955 Anything Can Happen Day
45 1x45 01/Dec/1955 Circus Day
46 1x46 02/Dec/1955 Talent Round-Up Day
47 1x47 05/Dec/1955 Fun With Music Day
48 1x48 06/Dec/1955 Guest Star Day
49 1x49 07/Dec/1955 Anything Can Happen Day
50 1x50 08/Dec/1955 Circus Day
51 1x51 09/Dec/1955 Talent Round-Up Day
52 1x52 12/Dec/1955 Fun With Music Day
53 1x53 13/Dec/1955 Guest Star Day
54 1x54 14/Dec/1955 Anything Can Happen Day
55 1x55 15/Dec/1955 Circus Day
56 1x56 16/Dec/1955 Talent Round-Up Day
57 1x57 19/Dec/1955 Fun With Music Day
58 1x58 20/Dec/1955 Guest Star Day
59 1x59 21/Dec/1955 Anything Can Happen Day
60 1x60 22/Dec/1955 Circus Day
61 1x61 23/Dec/1955 Talent Round-Up Day
62 1x62 26/Dec/1955 Fun With Music Day
63 1x63 27/Dec/1955 Guest Star Day
64 1x64 28/Dec/1955 Anything Can Happen Day
65 1x65 29/Dec/1955 Circus Day
66 1x66 30/Dec/1955 Talent Round-Up Day

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Classification: Variety
Genre: Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1955
Ended: September 25, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor