Login or register  

The Millionaire

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
170 6x01 16/Sep/1959 Millionaire Mark Fleming N/A
171 6x02 23/Sep/1959 Millionaire Harry Brown N/A
172 6x03 30/Sep/1959 Millionaire Lorraine Daggett N/A
173 6x04 07/Oct/1959 Millionaire Phillip Burnell N/A
174 6x05 21/Oct/1959 Millionaire Doctor Joseph Frye N/A
175 6x06 28/Oct/1959 Millionaire Jim Hayes N/A
176 6x07 04/Nov/1959 Millionaire Maureen Reynolds N/A
177 6x08 11/Nov/1959 Millionaire Jeff Mercer N/A
178 6x09 18/Nov/1959 Millionaire Tom Hampton N/A
179 6x10 25/Nov/1959 Millionaire Sergeant Matthew Brogan N/A
180 6x11 02/Dec/1959 Millionaire Mitchell Gunther N/A
181 6x12 09/Dec/1959 Millionaire Andrew C. Cooley N/A
182 6x13 16/Dec/1959 Millionaire Nancy Pearson N/A
183 6x14 23/Dec/1959 Millionaire Jackson Green N/A
184 6x15 30/Dec/1959 Millionaire Timothy Mackail N/A
185 6x16 06/Jan/1960 Millionaire Elizabeth Tander N/A
186 6x17 13/Jan/1960 Millionaire Sylvia Merrick N/A
187 6x18 20/Jan/1960 Millionaire Whitney Ames N/A
188 6x19 27/Jan/1960 Millionaire Janie Harris N/A
189 6x20 03/Feb/1960 Millionaire Margaret Stoneham N/A
190 6x21 10/Feb/1960 Millionaire Jerry Mitchell N/A
191 6x22 17/Feb/1960 Millionaire Sandy Newell N/A
192 6x23 02/Mar/1960 Millionaire Larry Maxwell N/A
193 6x24 09/Mar/1960 Millionaire Karen Summers N/A
194 6x25 16/Mar/1960 Millionaire Jessica Marsh N/A
195 6x26 23/Mar/1960 Millionaire Julie Sherman N/A
196 6x27 30/Mar/1960 Millionaire Tony Rogers N/A
197 6x28 06/Apr/1960 Millionaire Susan Johnson N/A
198 6x29 13/Apr/1960 Millionaire Nancy Cortez N/A
199 6x30 20/Apr/1960 Millionaire Katherine Boland N/A
200 6x31 27/Apr/1960 Millionaire Mara Robinson N/A
201 6x32 04/May/1960 Millionaire Dixon Cooper N/A
202 6x33 11/May/1960 Millionaire Vance Ludlow N/A
203 6x34 25/May/1960 Millionaire Peter Longman N/A
204 6x35 01/Jun/1960 Millionaire Maggie Dalton N/A
205 6x36 08/Jun/1960 Millionaire Patricia Collins N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: The Millionaire guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 1955
Ended: September 28, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor