Login or register

The Naked Truth

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
34 3x01 22/Sep/1997 Things Change
35 3x02 29/Sep/1997 Her Girl Friday
36 3x03 06/Oct/1997 Bully for Dave
37 3x04 13/Oct/1997 Liesl Weapon
38 3x05 20/Oct/1997 Bridesface Revisited
39 3x06 10/Nov/1997 We Almost Had Paris
40 3x07 17/Nov/1997 Look at Me! Look at Me!
41 3x08 24/Nov/1997 Going Mein Way
42 3x09 08/Dec/1997 He Ain't Famous, He's My...
43 3x10 15/Dec/1997 The Unsinkable Nora Wilde
44 3x11 26/Jan/1998 Hooked on Heroine
45 3x12 02/Feb/1998 Women on the Verge of a Rhytidectomy
46 3x13 09/Feb/1998 8 1/2
47 3x14 09/Mar/1998 The Neighbor of Bath
48 3x15 25/May/1998 The Day of the Locos
49 3x16 Unaired Muddy for Nothing
50 3x17 Unaired Born to be Wilde
51 3x18 Unaired Bob & Carol & Ted & Alice, Except with Different Names
52 3x19 Unaired Jake or Fake?
53 3x20 Unaired Up, Up and Away

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1995
Ended: May 25, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor