Login or register  

The Name of the Game

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 3x01 18/Sep/1970 So Long, Baby, and Amen N/A
54 3x02 25/Sep/1970 A Love to Remember N/A
55 3x03 02/Oct/1970 Cynthia is Alive and Living in Avalon N/A
56 3x04 09/Oct/1970 Battle at Gannon's Bridge N/A
57 3x05 16/Oct/1970 The Enemy Before Us N/A
58 3x06 23/Oct/1970 The Time is Now N/A
59 3x07 30/Oct/1970 The War Merchants N/A
60 3x08 06/Nov/1970 Little Bear Died Running N/A
61 3x09 13/Nov/1970 All the Old Familar Faces N/A
62 3x10 20/Nov/1970 I Love You, Billy Baker (1) N/A
63 3x11 27/Nov/1970 I Love You, Billy Baker (2) N/A
64 3x12 04/Dec/1970 Why I Blew Up Dakota N/A
65 3x13 11/Dec/1970 Aquarius Descending N/A
66 3x14 18/Dec/1970 The Glory Shouter N/A
67 3x15 08/Jan/1971 A Sister From Napoli N/A
68 3x16 15/Jan/1971 LA 2017 N/A
69 3x17 05/Feb/1971 The Man Who Killed a Ghost N/A
70 3x18 05/Feb/1971 Seek and Destroy N/A
71 3x19 12/Feb/1971 A Capitol Affair N/A
72 3x20 19/Feb/1971 The Savage Eye N/A
73 3x21 26/Feb/1971 Appointment in Palermo N/A
74 3x22 05/Mar/1971 Beware of the Watchdog N/A
75 3x23 12/Mar/1971 The Broken Puzzle N/A
76 3x24 19/Mar/1971 The Showdown N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: The Name of the Game guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1968
Ended: September 10, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor