The Net

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 19/Jul/1998 Deleted
03 01x03 01/Aug/1998 Transplant
04 01x04 08/Aug/1998 Bulls and Bears
05 01x05 15/Aug/1998 Death of an Angel
06 01x06 22/Aug/1998 Kill the Buddha
08 01x08 03/Oct/1998 Jump Vector
09 01x09 10/Oct/1998 Go Like You Know
10 01x10 17/Oct/1998 Harvest
11 01x11 28/Nov/1998 Diamonds Aren't Forever
12 01x12 05/Dec/1998 Pandora's Box
13 01x13 12/Dec/1998 Sample
14 01x14 20/Dec/1998 Lucy's Life
15 01x15 09/Jan/1999 Pay the Line
16 01x16 16/Jan/1999 Lutanic Fringe
17 01x17 23/Jan/1999 In Dreams
18 01x18 30/Jan/1999 Y2K: Total System Failure
19 01x19 06/Mar/1999 Zero
20 01x20 13/Mar/1999 Last Man Standing
21 01x21 20/Mar/1999 Chem Lab
22 01x22 27/Mar/1999

Network: USA Network ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 18, 1998
Ended: March 27, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor