Login or register  

The New Adventures of Superman

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Sep/1966 The Force Phantom N/A
2 1x02 10/Sep/1966 Mermen Of Emor N/A
3 1x03 17/Sep/1966 The Prehistoric Pterodactyls N/A
4 1x04 14/Sep/1966 Merlin's Magic Marbles N/A
5 1x05 24/Sep/1966 The Threat of the Thrutans N/A
6 1x06 24/Sep/1966 The Wicked Warlock N/A
7 1x07 01/Oct/1966 The Chimp Who Made It Big N/A
8 1x08 01/Oct/1966 The Deadly Icebergs N/A
9 1x09 08/Oct/1966 Robot of Riga N/A
10 1x10 08/Oct/1966 The Invisible Raiders N/A
11 1x11 15/Oct/1966 Neolithic Nightmare N/A
12 1x12 15/Oct/1966 The Return of Brainiac N/A
13 1x13 22/Oct/1966 The Magnetic Monster N/A
14 1x14 22/Oct/1966 The Toys of Doom N/A
15 1x15 29/Oct/1966 The Iron Eater N/A
16 1x16 29/Oct/1966 The Ape Army of the Amazon N/A
17 1x17 05/Nov/1966 The Fire Phantom N/A
18 1x18 05/Nov/1966 The Deadly Dish N/A
19 1x19 12/Nov/1966 Insect Raiders N/A
20 1x20 12/Nov/1966 Return of Warlock N/A
21 1x21 19/Nov/1966 The Abominable Ice-Man N/A
22 1x22 19/Nov/1966 The Men from A.P.E. N/A
23 1x23 26/Nov/1966 The Tree Man of Arbora N/A
24 1x24 26/Nov/1966 The Image Maker N/A
25 1x25 03/Dec/1966 Superman's Double Trouble N/A
26 1x26 03/Dec/1966 The Deadly Super-Doll N/A
27 1x27 10/Dec/1966 Lava Men N/A
28 1x28 10/Dec/1966 Luthor Strikes Again N/A
29 1x29 17/Dec/1966 Mission to Planet Peril N/A
30 1x30 17/Dec/1966 The Pernicious Parasite N/A
31 1x31 24/Dec/1966 The Two Faces of Superman N/A
32 1x32 24/Dec/1966 The Imp-Practical Joker N/A
33 1x33 31/Dec/1966 Superman Meets Brainiac N/A
34 1x34 31/Dec/1966 Seeds of Disaster N/A
35 1x35 07/Jan/1967 The Malevolent Mummy N/A
36 1x36 07/Jan/1967 The Bird-Men From Lost Valley N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: The New Adventures of Superman guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1966
Ended: September 02, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor