Login or register  

The New Adventures of Superman

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
37 2x01 09/Sep/1967 A.P.E. Strikes Again N/A
38 2x02 09/Sep/1967 The Lethal Lightning Bug N/A
39 2x03 16/Sep/1967 The Prankster N/A
40 2x04 16/Sep/1967 The Saboteurs N/A
41 2x05 23/Sep/1967 The Wisp of Wickedness N/A
42 2x06 23/Sep/1967 Superman Meets His Match N/A
43 2x07 30/Sep/1967 Night of the Octopod N/A
44 2x08 30/Sep/1967 Brainiac's Bubbles N/A
45 2x09 07/Oct/1967 War of the Bee Battalion N/A
46 2x10 07/Oct/1967 The Toyman's Super-Toy N/A
47 2x11 14/Oct/1967 The Cage of Glass N/A
48 2x12 14/Oct/1967 The Atomic Superman N/A
49 2x13 21/Oct/1967 Luthor's Loco Looking Glass N/A
50 2x14 21/Oct/1967 The Warlock's Revenge N/A
51 2x15 28/Oct/1967 The Halyah of the Himalayas N/A
52 2x16 28/Oct/1967 Luthor's Fatal Fireworks N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: The New Adventures of Superman guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1966
Ended: September 02, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor