Login or register

The New Adventures of Superman

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Sep/1966 The Force Phantom
2 1x02 10/Sep/1966 Mermen Of Emor
3 1x03 17/Sep/1966 The Prehistoric Pterodactyls
4 1x04 14/Sep/1966 Merlin's Magic Marbles
5 1x05 24/Sep/1966 The Threat of the Thrutans
6 1x06 24/Sep/1966 The Wicked Warlock
7 1x07 01/Oct/1966 The Chimp Who Made It Big
8 1x08 01/Oct/1966 The Deadly Icebergs
9 1x09 08/Oct/1966 Robot of Riga
10 1x10 08/Oct/1966 The Invisible Raiders
11 1x11 15/Oct/1966 Neolithic Nightmare
12 1x12 15/Oct/1966 The Return of Brainiac
13 1x13 22/Oct/1966 The Magnetic Monster
14 1x14 22/Oct/1966 The Toys of Doom
15 1x15 29/Oct/1966 The Iron Eater
16 1x16 29/Oct/1966 The Ape Army of the Amazon
17 1x17 05/Nov/1966 The Fire Phantom
18 1x18 05/Nov/1966 The Deadly Dish
19 1x19 12/Nov/1966 Insect Raiders
20 1x20 12/Nov/1966 Return of Warlock
21 1x21 19/Nov/1966 The Abominable Ice-Man
22 1x22 19/Nov/1966 The Men from A.P.E.
23 1x23 26/Nov/1966 The Tree Man of Arbora
24 1x24 26/Nov/1966 The Image Maker
25 1x25 03/Dec/1966 Superman's Double Trouble
26 1x26 03/Dec/1966 The Deadly Super-Doll
27 1x27 10/Dec/1966 Lava Men
28 1x28 10/Dec/1966 Luthor Strikes Again
29 1x29 17/Dec/1966 Mission to Planet Peril
30 1x30 17/Dec/1966 The Pernicious Parasite
31 1x31 24/Dec/1966 The Two Faces of Superman
32 1x32 24/Dec/1966 The Imp-Practical Joker
33 1x33 31/Dec/1966 Superman Meets Brainiac
34 1x34 31/Dec/1966 Seeds of Disaster
35 1x35 07/Jan/1967 The Malevolent Mummy
36 1x36 07/Jan/1967 The Bird-Men From Lost Valley

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
37 2x01 09/Sep/1967 A.P.E. Strikes Again
38 2x02 09/Sep/1967 The Lethal Lightning Bug
39 2x03 16/Sep/1967 The Prankster
40 2x04 16/Sep/1967 The Saboteurs
41 2x05 23/Sep/1967 The Wisp of Wickedness
42 2x06 23/Sep/1967 Superman Meets His Match
43 2x07 30/Sep/1967 Night of the Octopod
44 2x08 30/Sep/1967 Brainiac's Bubbles
45 2x09 07/Oct/1967 War of the Bee Battalion
46 2x10 07/Oct/1967 The Toyman's Super-Toy
47 2x11 14/Oct/1967 The Cage of Glass
48 2x12 14/Oct/1967 The Atomic Superman
49 2x13 21/Oct/1967 Luthor's Loco Looking Glass
50 2x14 21/Oct/1967 The Warlock's Revenge
51 2x15 28/Oct/1967 The Halyah of the Himalayas
52 2x16 28/Oct/1967 Luthor's Fatal Fireworks

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
53 3x01 14/Sep/1968 Luthor's Lethal Laser (1)
54 3x02 14/Sep/1968 Luthor's Lethal Laser (2)
55 3x03 21/Sep/1968 Can a Luthor Change His Spots? (1)
56 3x04 21/Sep/1968 Can a Luthor Change His Spots? (2)
57 3x05 28/Sep/1968 The Team of Terror (1)
58 3x06 28/Sep/1968 The Team of Terror (2)
59 3x07 05/Oct/1968 Rain of Iron (1)
60 3x08 05/Oct/1968 Rain of Iron (2)
61 3x09 12/Oct/1968 The Mysterious Mr. Mist (1)
62 3x10 12/Oct/1968 The Mysterious Mr. Mist (2)
63 3x11 19/Oct/1968 Luminians on the Loose (1)
64 3x12 19/Oct/1968 Luminians on the Loose (2)
65 3x13 26/Oct/1968 The Ghost of Kilbane Castle (1)
66 3x14 26/Oct/1968 The Ghost of Kilbane Castle (2)
67 3x15 02/Nov/1968 The Japanese Sandman (1)
68 3x16 02/Nov/1968 The Japanese Sandman (2)

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1966
Ended: September 02, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor