Login or register  

The New Breed

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Oct/1961 No Fat Cops N/A
2 1x02 10/Oct/1961 Prime Target N/A
3 1x03 17/Oct/1961 Death of a Ghost N/A
4 1x04 24/Oct/1961 To None a Deadly Drug N/A
5 1x05 31/Oct/1961 The Compulsion to Confess N/A
6 1x06 07/Nov/1961 Til Death Do Us Part N/A
7 1x07 14/Nov/1961 The Butcher N/A
8 1x08 21/Nov/1961 Waive Goodbye to Grandpa N/A
9 1x09 28/Nov/1961 Sweet Bloom of Death N/A
10 1x10 05/Dec/1961 Valley of Three Charlies N/A
11 1x11 12/Dec/1961 Lady Killer N/A
12 1x12 19/Dec/1961 Blood Money N/A
13 1x13 26/Dec/1961 I Remember Murder N/A
14 1x14 02/Jan/1962 The All-American Boy N/A
15 1x15 09/Jan/1962 Cross the Little Line N/A
16 1x16 16/Jan/1962 To Sell Another Human Being N/A
17 1x17 23/Jan/1962 Care is No Cure N/A
18 1x18 30/Jan/1962 Policemen Die Alone: Part 1 N/A
19 1x19 06/Feb/1962 Policemen Die Alone: Part 2 N/A
20 1x20 13/Feb/1962 Mr. Weltschmerz N/A
21 1x21 20/Feb/1962 Wings for a Plush Horse N/A
22 1x22 27/Feb/1962 How Proud the Guilty N/A
23 1x23 06/Mar/1962 The Torch N/A
24 1x24 13/Mar/1962 All the Dead Faces N/A
25 1x25 20/Mar/1962 The Deadlier Sex N/A
26 1x26 27/Mar/1962 Edge of Violence N/A
27 1x27 03/Apr/1962 Echoes of Hate N/A
28 1x28 10/Apr/1962 The Man with the Other Face N/A
29 1x29 17/Apr/1962 Thousand and Thousands of Miles N/A
30 1x30 24/Apr/1962 Hail, Hail, the Gang's All Here N/A
31 1x31 01/May/1962 My Brother's Keeper N/A
32 1x32 08/May/1962 A Motive Named Walter N/A
33 1x33 15/May/1962 Wherefore Art Thou, Romeo? N/A
34 1x34 22/May/1962 Judgement at San Belito N/A
35 1x35 29/May/1962 So Dark the Night N/A
36 1x36 05/Jun/1962 Walk This Street Lightly N/A

Warning: The New Breed guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1961
Ended: September 25, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor