The New Loretta Young Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Sep/1962 Home Warming
2 1x02 01/Oct/1962 Second Look
3 1x03 08/Oct/1962 First Encounter
4 1x04 15/Oct/1962 Not A Moment Too Soon
5 1x05 22/Oct/1962 Pony-Tails and Politics
6 1x06 29/Oct/1962 First Assignment
7 1x07 05/Nov/1962 Two Of A Kind
8 1x08 12/Nov/1962 Love Willow
9 1x09 19/Nov/1962 The Cheat
10 1x10 26/Nov/1962 Possessive Woman
11 1x11 03/Dec/1962 Somebody Somewhere
12 1x12 10/Dec/1962 Decision At Midnight
13 1x13 17/Dec/1962 Romance For Everyone
14 1x14 24/Dec/1962 Anything For A Laugh
15 1x15 31/Dec/1962 A Little Peace And Quiet
16 1x16 07/Jan/1963 Welcome Stranger
17 1x17 14/Jan/1963 Suspicion
18 1x18 21/Jan/1963 Dugan's Alley
19 1x19 28/Jan/1963 It Gives A Lovely Light
20 1x20 04/Feb/1963 The Ring Master
21 1x21 11/Feb/1963 Facsimile
22 1x22 18/Feb/1963 Hey Rube
23 1x23 25/Feb/1963 Crisis at 8 PM
24 1x24 04/Mar/1963 Interesting Jeopardy
25 1x25 11/Mar/1963 It's Spring Again
26 1x26 18/Mar/1963 When You Are Near