The Next Big Thing: NY

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Jun/2012 Showtime at The Apollo!
2 1x02 19/Jun/2012 Trapper Nose Best
3 1x03 27/Jun/2012 Not So Sweet 17
4 1x04 04/Jul/2012 Stage Mommy Dearest
5 1x05 11/Jul/2012 It's a Hard Knock Life for Trapper
6 1x06 11/Jul/2012 Nobody Puts Baby T in a Corner

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Music | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 12, 2012
Ended: July 11, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor