The Oregon Trail

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 21/Sep/1977 Hard Ride Home
02 01x02 21/Sep/1977 The Last Game
03 01x03 28/Sep/1977 The Waterhole
04 01x04 12/Oct/1977 Trapper's Rendezvous
05 01x05 19/Oct/1977 The Army Deserter (aka The Deserter)
06 01x06 26/Oct/1977 Hannah's Girls
07 01x07 Unaired Return From Death
08 01x08 30/Nov/1977 The Scarlet Ribbon
09 01x09 Unaired The Gold Dust Queen
10 01x10 Unaired The Return of the Baby
11 01x11 Unaired Evan's Vendetta
12 01x12 Unaired Suffer the Little Children
13 01x13 Unaired Wagon Race

Episode Air Date Episode Name
10/Jan/1976 The Oregon Trail
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1977
Ended: October 26, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor