Login or register

The Osmonds

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Sep/1972 And Away They Go
2 1x02 16/Sep/1972 China
3 1x03 23/Sep/1972 Jimmy and James of London
4 1x04 30/Sep/1972 Sir Donald of Bavaria
5 1x05 07/Oct/1972 Paris
6 1x06 14/Oct/1972 Monte Carlo
7 1x07 21/Oct/1972 Denmark
8 1x08 28/Oct/1972 India
9 1x09 04/Nov/1972 Yukon
10 1x10 11/Nov/1972 Black Forest
11 1x11 18/Nov/1972 Italy
12 1x12 25/Nov/1972 Australia
13 1x13 02/Dec/1972 Transylvania
14 1x14 09/Dec/1972 Rio
15 1x15 16/Dec/1972 Don Osmondo
16 1x16 23/Dec/1972 Luck of the Osmonds
17 1x17 30/Dec/1972 Osmonds Come Home

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 1972
Ended: September 01, 1973
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor