Login or register

The Paper Chase

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Sep/1978 The Paper Chase
2 1x02 19/Sep/1978 The Man Who Would Be King
3 1x03 26/Sep/1978 A Day in the Life of . . .
4 1x04 03/Oct/1978 Great Expectations
5 1x05 10/Oct/1978 Voices of Silence
6 1x06 17/Oct/1978 Nancy
7 1x07 31/Oct/1978 Da Da
8 1x08 14/Nov/1978 The Seating Chart
9 1x09 21/Nov/1978 Moot Court
10 1x10 28/Nov/1978 Kingsfield's Daughter
11 1x11 05/Dec/1978 The Sorcerer's Apprentice
12 1x12 12/Dec/1978 Bell's in Love
13 1x13 19/Dec/1978 An Act of Desperation
14 1x14 19/Jan/1979 Losing Streak
15 1x15 06/Feb/1979 The Man in the Chair
16 1x16 13/Feb/1979 A Matter of Anger
17 1x17 20/Feb/1979 The Apprentice
18 1x18 27/Feb/1979 Once More with Feeling
19 1x19 20/Mar/1979 The Clay-Footed Idol
20 1x20 27/Mar/1979 The Tables Down at Ernie's
21 1x21 17/Apr/1979 A Case of Detente
22 1x22 24/Apr/1979 Scavenger Hunt

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 1978
Ended: August 09, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor