Login or register

The Paper Chase

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Sep/1978 The Paper Chase
2 1x02 19/Sep/1978 The Man Who Would Be King
3 1x03 26/Sep/1978 A Day in the Life of . . .
4 1x04 03/Oct/1978 Great Expectations
5 1x05 10/Oct/1978 Voices of Silence
6 1x06 17/Oct/1978 Nancy
7 1x07 31/Oct/1978 Da Da
8 1x08 14/Nov/1978 The Seating Chart
9 1x09 21/Nov/1978 Moot Court
10 1x10 28/Nov/1978 Kingsfield's Daughter
11 1x11 05/Dec/1978 The Sorcerer's Apprentice
12 1x12 12/Dec/1978 Bell's in Love
13 1x13 19/Dec/1978 An Act of Desperation
14 1x14 19/Jan/1979 Losing Streak
15 1x15 06/Feb/1979 The Man in the Chair
16 1x16 13/Feb/1979 A Matter of Anger
17 1x17 20/Feb/1979 The Apprentice
18 1x18 27/Feb/1979 Once More with Feeling
19 1x19 20/Mar/1979 The Clay-Footed Idol
20 1x20 27/Mar/1979 The Tables Down at Ernie's
21 1x21 17/Apr/1979 A Case of Detente
22 1x22 24/Apr/1979 Scavenger Hunt

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 15/Apr/1983 Outline Fever
24 2x02 15/May/1983 Birthday Party
25 2x03 15/Jun/1983 Spreading It Thin
26 2x04 15/Jul/1983 Cinderella
27 2x05 15/Sep/1983 Commitments
28 2x06 15/Oct/1983 Plague of Locusts
29 2x07 15/Nov/1983 Snow
30 2x08 22/May/1984 Mrs. Hart
31 2x09 29/May/1984 Tempest in a Pothole
32 2x10 05/Jun/1984 Labor of Love
33 2x11 12/Jun/1984 Burden of Proof
34 2x12 19/Jun/1984 War of the Wonks (a.k.a.) Machine
35 2x13 26/Jun/1984 Limits
36 2x14 10/Jul/1984 Hart Goes Home
37 2x15 17/Jul/1984 Judgment Day (a.k.a.) Tenure
38 2x16 24/Jul/1984 My Dinner with Kingsfield
39 2x17 07/Aug/1984 The Advocates
40 2x18 14/Aug/1984 Not Prince Hamlet (a.k.a.) Rashomon
41 2x19 21/Aug/1984 Billy Pierce

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
42 3x01 11/May/1985 Decisions (1)
43 3x02 11/May/1985 Decisions (2)
44 3x03 25/Jun/1985 Free Advice
45 3x04 02/Jul/1985 Laura's Struggle
46 3x05 09/Jul/1985 Pressure
47 3x06 16/Jul/1985 The Big D
48 3x07 23/Jul/1985 The Day Kingsfield Missed Class
49 3x08 06/Aug/1985 The Source
50 3x09 13/Aug/1985 The Choice
51 3x10 20/Aug/1985 It's Only a Show
52 3x11 03/Sep/1985 Security
53 3x12 10/Sep/1985 Lasting Impressions

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
54 4x01 24/Jun/1986 A Wounded Hart
55 4x02 01/Jul/1986 Mistaken Identity
56 4x03 08/Jul/1986 Honor
57 4x04 15/Jul/1986 Suppressed Desires
58 4x05 09/Aug/1986 Graduation (1)
59 4x06 09/Aug/1986 Graduation (2)

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 1978
Ended: August 09, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor