Login or register  

The Parent 'Hood (1995)

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
80 5x01 30/May/1999 'Hood Sweet 'Hood (2) N/A
81 5x02 06/Jun/1999 Front Window N/A
82 5x03 13/Jun/1999 Talkin' Trash N/A
83 5x04 20/Jun/1999 Poco-No-No N/A
84 5x05 27/Jun/1999 Mommy Dearest N/A
85 5x06 27/Jun/1999 Deserving Honors N/A
86 5x07 04/Jul/1999 Integrity to Block N/A
87 5x08 04/Jul/1999 Old Men Can't Jump N/A
88 5x09 11/Jul/1999 To Kiss or Not to Kiss N/A
89 5x10 18/Jul/1999 Something About Queenie N/A
90 5x11 25/Jul/1999 Wedding Bell Blues N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: The Parent 'Hood (1995) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 1995
Ended: July 25, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor