Login or register  

The Parkers

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
92 5x01 15/Sep/2003 Til Death Do Us Part---And Make It Soon 10
93 5x02 22/Sep/2003 Squatter's Rights N/A
94 5x03 29/Sep/2003 A Plot with a View N/A
95 5x04 06/Oct/2003 Mama, I'm Baaack! N/A
96 5x05 13/Oct/2003 The Accidental Therapist N/A
97 5x06 20/Oct/2003 The Mack Is Like Wo! N/A
98 5x07 03/Nov/2003 Kimmie Has Two Moms N/A
99 5x08 10/Nov/2003 I Never Rapped for My Father N/A
100 5x09 17/Nov/2003 Foul Ball N/A
101 5x10 24/Nov/2003 Cheaters Never Prosper N/A
102 5x11 15/Dec/2003 Out with the Old, In with the New N/A
103 5x12 12/Jan/2004 School of Hard Knocks N/A
104 5x13 09/Feb/2004 Can Two Wrongs Make a Right? N/A
105 5x14 16/Feb/2004 She's Positive N/A
106 5x15 23/Feb/2004 Judge Not a Book... N/A
107 5x16 01/Mar/2004 Practice What You Preach N/A
108 5x17 26/Apr/2004 Could It Be You? (1) N/A
109 5x18 03/May/2004 A Little Change Never Hurt Anybody (2) N/A
110 5x19 10/May/2004 At Last (3) 5.5

« Season 4    
Warning: The Parkers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: UPN ( USA)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 30, 1999
Ended: May 10, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor