The Parkers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Aug/1999 Grape Nuts
2 1x02 06/Sep/1999 Scammed Straight
3 1x03 13/Sep/1999 Daddy's Girl
4 1x04 20/Sep/1999 Taking Tae-Bo with My Beau
5 1x05 27/Sep/1999 The Boomerang Effect
6 1x06 04/Oct/1999 Three's a Shag
7 1x07 18/Oct/1999 Kimberlale
8 1x08 01/Nov/1999 Quarantine
9 1x09 08/Nov/1999 And the Band Plays On
10 1x10 15/Nov/1999 Betting on Love
11 1x11 22/Nov/1999 It's a Family Affair
12 1x12 03/Jan/2000 Bad to the Bone
13 1x13 24/Jan/2000 Big is Beautiful
14 1x14 07/Feb/2000 Love is a Royal Pain
15 1x15 14/Feb/2000 Funny, Funny Valentine
16 1x16 21/Feb/2000 Trading Places
17 1x17 20/Mar/2000 A Simple Plan
18 1x18 10/Apr/2000 It's a Spring Bling Thing
19 1x19 01/May/2000 Moving on Out
20 1x20 08/May/2000 Unforgiven
21 1x21 15/May/2000 Since I Lost My Baby
22 1x22 22/May/2000 Get Me to the Church on Time

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: UPN ( USA)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 30, 1999
Ended: May 10, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor