Login or register

The Parkers

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 3x01 10/Sep/2001 Baby Girl
46 3x02 17/Sep/2001 Crazy Love
47 3x03 24/Sep/2001 Not So Super, Supers
48 3x04 01/Oct/2001 Nobody's Fool
49 3x05 08/Oct/2001 A Knockout Times Two
50 3x06 15/Oct/2001 Baby, You've Got to Go
51 3x07 29/Oct/2001 Mummy's the Word
52 3x08 05/Nov/2001 Take the Cookies and Run
53 3x09 12/Nov/2001 The Altos
54 3x10 19/Nov/2001 Family Ties and Lies
55 3x11 17/Dec/2001 Secret Santa
56 3x12 21/Jan/2002 The Revolution
57 3x13 04/Feb/2002 My Two Dads
58 3x14 11/Feb/2002 To Love or Not to Love
59 3x15 25/Feb/2002 Don't Believe the Hype
60 3x16 04/Mar/2002 Make a Joyful Noise
61 3x17 18/Mar/2002 A Beautiful Lie
62 3x18 25/Mar/2002 The Crush
63 3x19 29/Apr/2002 The Dates From Hell
64 3x20 06/May/2002 Mother's Day Blues
65 3x21 13/May/2002 It's Showtime
66 3x22 20/May/2002 Teach Me Tonight

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: UPN ( USA)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 30, 1999
Ended: May 10, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor