Login or register  

The Partridge Family

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
75 4x01 15/Sep/1973 Hate Thy Neighbor N/A
76 4x02 22/Sep/1973 None But the Lonely N/A
77 4x03 29/Sep/1973 Beethoven, Brahms, and Partridge N/A
78 4x04 06/Oct/1973 The Strike-Out King N/A
79 4x05 13/Oct/1973 Reuben Kincaid Lives N/A
80 4x06 20/Oct/1973 Double Trouble N/A
81 4x07 27/Oct/1973 The Last Howard N/A
82 4x08 03/Nov/1973 The Diplomat N/A
83 4x09 10/Nov/1973 Heartbreak Keith N/A
84 4x10 17/Nov/1973 A Day of Honesty N/A
85 4x11 24/Nov/1973 Al in the Family N/A
86 4x12 08/Dec/1973 Maid in San Pueblo N/A
87 4x13 12/Jan/1974 Art for Mom's Sake N/A
88 4x14 19/Jan/1974 Two for the Show N/A
89 4x15 26/Jan/1974 Danny Drops Out N/A
90 4x16 02/Feb/1974 Queen for a Minute N/A
91 4x17 09/Feb/1974 Danny Converts N/A
92 4x18 23/Feb/1974 Miss Partridge, Teacher N/A
93 4x19 02/Mar/1974 Keith and Lauriebelle N/A
94 4x20 09/Mar/1974 Morning Becomes Electric N/A
95 4x21 16/Mar/1974 Pin it on Danny N/A
96 4x22 23/Mar/1974 . . . - - -. . . (S.O.S) N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: The Partridge Family guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 1970
Ended: August 31, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor