Login or register  

The Patty Duke Show

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
73 3x01 15/Sep/1965 A Foggy Day in Brooklyn Heights N/A
74 3x02 22/Sep/1965 Operation: Tonsils N/A
75 3x03 29/Sep/1965 Partying is Such Sweet Sorrow N/A
76 3x04 06/Oct/1965 The Guest N/A
77 3x05 13/Oct/1965 Our Daughter, the Artist N/A
78 3x06 20/Oct/1965 Patty's Private Pygmalion N/A
79 3x07 27/Oct/1965 The Girl from N.E.P.H.E.W. N/A
80 3x08 03/Nov/1965 I'll Be Suing You N/A
81 3x09 10/Nov/1965 Patty and the Eternal Triangle N/A
82 3x10 17/Nov/1965 Sick in Bed N/A
83 3x11 24/Nov/1965 Ross, the Peacemaker N/A
84 3x12 01/Dec/1965 Patty, the Candy Striper N/A
85 3x13 08/Dec/1965 Patty Meets the Great Outdoors N/A
86 3x14 15/Dec/1965 Cathy Leaves Home, But Not Really N/A
87 3x15 22/Dec/1965 The History Paper Caper N/A
88 3x16 29/Dec/1965 A Very Phone-y Situation N/A
89 3x17 05/Jan/1966 Ross Runs Away, But Not Far N/A
90 3x18 12/Jan/1966 Poppo's Birthday N/A
91 3x19 19/Jan/1966 Anywhere I Hang My Horn Is Home N/A
92 3x20 26/Jan/1966 The Greatest Speaker in the Whole Wide World N/A
93 3x21 02/Feb/1966 Big Sister Is Watching N/A
94 3x22 09/Feb/1966 Patty Leads a Dog's Life N/A
95 3x23 16/Feb/1966 Too Young and Foolish to Go Steady N/A
96 3x24 23/Feb/1966 Patty, the Diplomat N/A
97 3x25 02/Mar/1966 Do You Trust Your Daughter? N/A
98 3x26 09/Mar/1966 A Visit from Uncle Jed N/A
99 3x27 16/Mar/1966 Patty, the Psychic N/A
100 3x28 23/Mar/1966 Don't Bank On It N/A
101 3x29 06/Apr/1966 Three Little Kittens N/A
102 3x30 13/Apr/1966 Fiancee for a Day N/A
103 3x31 20/Apr/1966 The Invisible Boy N/A
104 3x32 27/Apr/1966 Do a Brother a Favor N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: The Patty Duke Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1963
Ended: April 27, 1966
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor