The Paul Lynde Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Sep/1972 Howie Comes Home to Roost
2 1x02 20/Sep/1972 Whiz Kid Sizzles as Quiz Fizzles
3 1x03 27/Sep/1972 The Landlord
4 1x04 04/Oct/1972 No Nudes is Good Nudes
5 1x05 11/Oct/1972 To Commune or Not to Commune
6 1x06 18/Oct/1972 How to be Unhappy, Though Poor
7 1x07 25/Oct/1972 Pollution Solution
8 1x08 01/Nov/1972 To Wed or Not to Wed
9 1x09 08/Nov/1972 Unsteady Going
10 1x10 22/Nov/1972 Whose Lib?
11 1x11 29/Nov/1972 Meet Aunt Charlotte
12 1x12 06/Dec/1972 An Affair to Forget
13 1x13 13/Dec/1972 Martha's Last Hurrah
14 1x14 20/Dec/1972 Paul's Desperate Hour
15 1x15 27/Dec/1972 No More Mr. Nice Guy
16 1x16 03/Jan/1973 The Bare Facts
17 1x17 10/Jan/1973 Howie's Inheritance
18 1x18 17/Jan/1973 P.S. I Loathe You
19 1x19 24/Jan/1973 The Congressman's Son
20 1x20 31/Jan/1973 Out of Bounds
21 1x21 07/Feb/1973 Is This Trip Necessary?
22 1x22 14/Feb/1973 Everything You Always Wanted to Know About Your Mother-in-Law But Were Afraid to Ask
23 1x23 21/Feb/1973 Back Talk
24 1x24 28/Feb/1973 Barbara Goes Home to Mother
25 1x25 07/Mar/1973 Togetherness
26 1x26 14/Mar/1973 Springtime for Paul

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1972
Ended: September 08, 1973
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor