Login or register  

The Persuaders!

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Sep/1971 Overture N/A
2 1x02 24/Sep/1971 The Gold Napoleon N/A
3 1x03 01/Oct/1971 Take Seven N/A
4 1x04 08/Oct/1971 Greensleeves N/A
5 1x05 15/Oct/1971 Powerswitch N/A
6 1x06 22/Oct/1971 The Time and the Place N/A
7 1x07 29/Oct/1971 Someone Like Me N/A
8 1x08 05/Nov/1971 Anyone Can Play N/A
9 1x09 12/Nov/1971 The Old, the New and the Deadly N/A
10 1x10 19/Nov/1971 Angie...Angie N/A
11 1x11 26/Nov/1971 Chain of Events N/A
12 1x12 03/Dec/1971 That's Me Over There N/A
13 1x13 10/Dec/1971 The Long Goodbye N/A
14 1x14 17/Dec/1971 The Man in the Middle N/A
15 1x15 24/Dec/1971 Element of Risk N/A
16 1x16 31/Dec/1971 A Home of One's Own N/A
17 1x17 07/Jan/1972 Five Miles to Midnight N/A
18 1x18 14/Jan/1972 Nuisance Value N/A
19 1x19 21/Jan/1972 The Morning After N/A
20 1x20 28/Jan/1972 Read and Destroy N/A
21 1x21 04/Feb/1972 A Death in the Family N/A
22 1x22 11/Feb/1972 The Ozerov Inheritance N/A
23 1x23 18/Feb/1972 To the Death, Baby N/A
24 1x24 25/Feb/1972 Someone Waiting N/A

Warning: The Persuaders! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1971
Ended: February 25, 1972
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor