The Philco Television Playhouse

« Season 7  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
250 08x01 04/Sep/1955 The Miss America Story
251 08x02 18/Sep/1955 The Outsiders
252 08x03 02/Oct/1955 A Man is Ten Feet Tall
253 08x04 23/Oct/1955 A Business Proposition
254 08x05 06/Nov/1955 The Mechanical Heart
255 08x06 20/Nov/1955 One Mummy Too Many
256 08x07 04/Dec/1955 The Trees
257 08x08 18/Dec/1955 Christmas 'Til Closing
258 08x09 01/Jan/1956 Rise Up and Walk
259 08x10 15/Jan/1956 This Land is Mine
260 08x11 29/Jan/1956 The Starlet
261 08x12 12/Feb/1956 Kyria Katina

« Season 7  
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1948
Ended: October 02, 1955
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor