Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - The Bomber

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - The Conspiracy

The players race to uncover a corporate conspiracy which threatens an environmental group.

3 :01x03 - The Wiseguys

The players race to Boston to stop a prominent police Lieutenant from being assassinated.

4 :01x04 - The Russians

The players are challenge to stop top-secret Pentagon papers from being smuggled out of the country by Russian intelligence operatives.

5 :01x05 - The Triad

The players must save an innocent man from being killed by a fictional Los Angeles gang.

6 :01x06 - Season 1, Episode 6

The four remaining players must stop a new deadly street drug from being released by a Los Angeles drug cartel.
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 21, 2009
Ended: May 26, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor