Login or register

The Phone (2009)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Apr/2009 The Bomber
2 1x02 28/Apr/2009 The Conspiracy
3 1x03 05/May/2009 The Wiseguys
4 1x04 12/May/2009 The Russians
5 1x05 22/May/2009 The Triad
6 1x06 29/May/2009 Season 1, Episode 6

Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 21, 2009
Ended: May 26, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor